The Office of Graduate Education

Graduate Professional Week Day 5: Faculty 3MT

Friday, October 07, 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Performance Hall JO 2.604

A faculty version of the Three Minute Thesis (3MT) competition, featuring Drs. Theresa Towner, Kristin Drogos, Candice Mills, JV Rajendran, Paul Bettaglio, Gil Sadka, and John Sibert, as well as last year’s student winner, Jamie Moy. 

The faculty 3MT will be followed by a Closing Wine and Cheese Reception. 

All graduate students at UT Dallas are warmly invited.

For more information contact:
Lila Foroutan
[email protected]